Skip to content

Bruce Mazer Receives 2023 Bram Rose Award

Congratulations to Dr. Jean Bourbeau, who has been named the 2024 CIHR-CTS Distinguished Lecturer in Respiratory Sciences for 2024

Congratulations to Bruce Mazer, MD, recipient of the 2023 Bram Rose Award for Contribution to the Practice of Allergy in Quebec. This prize was awarded by the Association des allergologues et immunologues du Québec in recognition of his exceptional achievements and contributions to the fields of allergy and immunology throughout his career. Congratulations Dr. Mazer!

Read more about this award on the Canadian Society of Allergy and Clinical Immunology website.