Skip to content

Research Seminars 2024-2025

2024-2025 Research Seminar Series
Time: Mondays, 9:00 am – 10:00 am unless otherwise indicated
Room: RI-MUHC Training Room, Block E, Room EM1.3509, 1001 Décarie Boulevard

DATESPEAKERTITLE OF PRESENTATION
Monday, September 23, 2024
Monday, October 7, 2024
Monday, November 4, 2024
Monday, December 2, 2024
Monday, January 13, 2025
Monday, February 3, 2025
Monday, March 10, 2025
Monday, April 7, 2025
Monday, May 5, 2025
Monday, June 2, 2025