Skip to content

National Sanitarium Association Funds TB Research

Congratulations to Dr. Jean Bourbeau, who has been named the 2024 CIHR-CTS Distinguished Lecturer in Respiratory Sciences for 2024

Congratulations to Jonathon Campbell.
Granting Agency: National Sanitarium Association: The NSA Scholars Program.
Grant: Motivating Tuberculosis Prevention: Understanding the Consequences of Tuberculosis ($999,662. 2023-2028).